Ripoffs® Customers:

Ripoffs® Brand Products sell through an extensive list of dealers throughout the world. Below is a partial list of distributors to assist you in purchasing Ripoffs products. For information on other distributors please call 877-506-0150 or 717-295-6804. For special orders or custom design work please contact us directly @ 877-506-0150.

Company
Web Site
Phone
City, State
911 Supply                  www.911supply.ca 403-287-1911 ALBERTA, Canada
Admiral Fire and Safety www.admiralfire.com 866-822-3473 SCARBOROUGH, ME
Advanced Paging & Cellular www.advancedpage.com 800-500-0862 SANTA MARIA, CA
American Safety Utility Corp www.americansafety.com 800-438-6013 SHELBY, NC
Arcade Electronics www.arcade-electronics.com 703-941-1074 ALEXANDRIA, VA
Avenue Hardware www.avenuehardware.com 800-324-7628 VENTURA, CA
Badger Enterprises 918-440-6242 BARTLESVILLE, OK
Batteries Plus www.batteriesplus.com 770-414-6979 DECATUR, GA
Batteries Plus   www.batteriesplus.com 770-474-5999 STOCKBRIDGE, GA
BATTERY BARN OF VA www.thebatterybarn.com 800-646-1668 PETERSBURG, VA
BCT Entertainment www.bctentertainment.com 714-237-9270 ANAHEIM, CA
Big Country Supply www.bcsstore.com 800-334-7936 ABILENE, TX
Blitmans Communications 718-435-6055 BROOKLYN, NY
Blumenthal Uniforms www.blumenthaluniforms.com 800-537-5277 SEATTLE, WA
Bright Guy www.brightguy.com 888-881-1908 WILOUGHBY, OH
Burke Brothers Hardware Inc. www.burkebrothershardware.com 919-851-1211 Raleigh, NC
Camo Country www.camocountry.com 334-567-0973 WETUMPKA, AL
CENTRAL FLORIDA TACTICAL WWW.CFLTACTICAL.COM 800-320-3389 OVIEDO, FL
Chesterfield Trading Company www.chesterfieldtrading.com 804-275-7848 RICHMOND, VA
Code 1 Law Enforcement Store 671-649-0021 Tamuning State, Guam
Communications Supply Corp www.goscs.com 954-777-1700 FT. LAUDERDALE, FL
Copquest www.copquest.com 800-728-0974 NEWBURY PARK, CA
Diamond State Ambulance 800-209-9333 NEWARK, DE
Eagle Uniforms 708-371-0050 CRESTWOOD. IL
Electric Supply, Inc. 813-879-0049 TAMPA, FL
Electronics Plus www.electronicsplus.com 415-457-0466 SAN RAFAEL, CA
Electronics Supply Co. www.eskc.com 800-669-3752 KANSAS CITY, MO
EQUINOX FIRE AND RESCUE equinoxfr@mts.net 204-255-6863 WINNIPEG, CANADA
EXTREME PRODUCTS WWW.EXTREME-PRODUCTS.NET 888-768-8803 CLACKAMAS, OR
Farm King www.farmking.com 309-837-9929 MACOMB, IL
Fejes Tools Inc 310-515-1800 GARDENA, CA
Filmtools www.filmtools.com 888-807-1900
within Calif 818-845-8066
BURBANK, CA
Fire Etc / Afeco Inc. www.fire-etc.com 619-525-7286 SAN DIEGO, CA
GAVONS gavons@st-tel.net 785-460-6601 COLBY, KS
Gladco Supply www.gladcosupply.com 501-847-7200 BRYANT, AR
Greenbrook Electronics www.greenbrookelectronics.com 732-968-3500 GREENBROOK, NJ
GT Distributors www.gtdist.com 800-443-6283 AUSTIN, TX
Harry’s Army Surplus www.harrysarmysurplus.net 313-565-6605 DEARBORN, MI
HB Distributors www.hbdistributors.com 818-882-0000 NORTHRIDGE, CA
Holster Depot www.holsterdepot.com 732-995-6458 WHITING, NJ
Honolulu Electronics 808-538-8777 HONOLULU, HI
Huggins Uniforms & Workwear 707-279-9445 KELSEYVILLE, CA
Izuo Brothers 800-299-4086 HONOLULU, HI
Jo-Paul’s Enterprise, Inc. 718-849-3861 RICHMOND HILL, NY
Keeprs, Inc. www.keeprs.com 877-453-3777 SAUK RAPIDS, MN
Kelly's Police and Tactical www.kellyspts.com 417-831-3106 SPRINGFIELD, MO
Kiesub Electronics www.kiesub.com 800-544-7007 LAS VEGAS, NV
Kroesens www.kroesens.com 206-622-3853 SEATTLE, WA
La Verne Wireless www.laverne-wireless.com 909-593-3386 LA VERNE, CA
Lance O’Hara 808-306-7148 HONOLULU, HI
Leonard Safety Equipment www.leonardsafety.com 401-434-4660 E. PROVIDENCE, R.I.
Lincoln Land Communications Inc www.llcinconline.com 800-334-5455 LINCOLN, IL
Lupton's Cell Page of NC 252-745-5655 STONEWALL, NC
Markl Supply Co www.marklsupply.com 412-323-1916 PITTSBURGH, PA
Maryland Police Supply www.mdpolicesupply.com 800-492-1036 BALTIMORE, MD
McCully Bicycle www.mccullybike.com 808-955-6329 HONOLULU, HI
Mike and Wayne's Inc www.mikeandwaynes.com 508-997-2688 FAIRHAVEN, MA
Mole-Richardson www.studiodepot.com 323-851-0111 HOLLYWOOD, CA
Mountain Tek - Technical Rescue www.mountaintek.com 877-692-8609 HENDERSONVILLE, NC
National Police Supply www.nationalpolicesupply.com 760-599-4410 VISTA, CA
Neve's Uniforms Inc www.neveuniform.com 800-530-2015 DENVER, CO
North Cove Outfitters www.northcove.com 860-388-6585 OLD SAYBROOK, CT
Northern Door Communications www.northerndoorcommunications.com 877-528-1414 SISTER BAY, WI
Northern Supply 800-365-6565 MADISON HEIGHTS, MI
Patriot WorkWear www.patriotworkwear.com 610-863-5411 WIND GAP, PA
Pro Cellular www.procellularonline.com 507-836-1012 MN, IA, WI, SD
QUARTERMASTER POLICE SUPPLY WWW.QUARTERMASTERPOLICE.COM 757-877-6755 NEWPORT NEWS, VA
Ray O’Herron Co. Inc www.oherron.com 800-223-2097 DANVILLE, IL
Redwood Trading Post www.redwoodtradingpost.com 650-363-2033 REDWOOD CITY, CA
RTECK AUSTRALIA glen@gjknight.net +61417907414 MORLEY, W. AUSTRALIA
S. Ebisuzaki Inc 808-591-8738 HONOLULU, HI
Siouxland Cellular Communications 712-252-3663 SIOUX CITY, IA
Skaggs Companies, Inc. www.skaggscompanies.com 801-261-4400 SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Southern Police Equipment www.southernpoliceequipment.com 800-542-5243 RICHMOND, VA
Sterling Communications & Electronics 307-382-4735 ROCK SPRINGS, WY
Streicher's www.streichers.com 800-367-3763 MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Super Cell 270-534-9008 PADUCAH, KY
Tecra Tools Inc www.tecratools.com 800-284-0808
Templeton Uniforms www.templetonuniforms.com 805-434-0814 TEMPLETON, CA
The Accessory Store www.theaccessorystore.com 405-810-0077 OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
The LedLight.com www.theledlight.com NV
Time Motion Tools www.timemotion.com 800-779-8170 POWAY, CA
Tools for Stagecraft www.toolsforstagecraft.com 877-808-6657 OAK PARK, CA
Uncle Sam’s Safari Outfitters www.unclesams.com 636-394-2888 MANCHESTER, MO
Uniforms, Tuxedos, and More www.unitux.com 530-343-8505 CHICO, CA
Uniforms Unlimited www.uumn.com 800-328-9201 St. PAUL, MN
United Technology of Switzerland uts@swissonline.ch +4179 401 51 20 Oberengstringen, 
Switzerland
Whole Armor Uniforms 888-246-4549 ASHEVILLE, NC
Wireless Superstore 405-302-0033 OKLAHOMA, OK
Woodman Wireless www.woodmaninc.com 515-955-1800 FORT DODGE, IA
ZARCO ELECTRONIC SUPPLY WWW.ZARCOELECTRONIC.COM 915-778-3593 EL PASO, TX

Holster Listing by Model Number

CAMERAS FLASHLIGHTS E-MAIL
Ripoffs® Brand Products
a division of U.S. ARMOR CORPORATION
1048 New Holland Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone (717) 295-6804 Fax (717) 295-6801

e-mail: sales@ripoffs.com